Annual Fund

Be the Spark…

that Inspires Forever Learning

Advancement Committee


Joe Eastin

Annual Fund Leadership

Annual Fund Co-Chairs

Flauren Bender ’90 & Jason Bender

Luminary Chairs
Kristy & Taylor Bowen
Ashley & Robert Cathey
Alice Chou
Heather & Casey Deskins
Lynn Doan
Gunjan Jain
Scott Kennedy
Gretchen Champion & Paul Staveteig
Meredith & Rand Wrighton

Parent Chairs
Katie & David Aisner
Lindsey & Dave Beran
Lilly Albritton ‘91 & Chuck Briant
Mia & Tyler Brous
Courtney & Dan Case
Catherine & Mark Cohen
Tanya & Pat Conroy
Elayna & Casey Erick
Jamie & Greg Gaunt
Christine Ho & Anil Koganti
Erica & Trey Kuppin
Traci & Ham Lee
Catherine & Douglas MacMahon
Lucy & Thomas Morton
Selwyn Rayzor & Rich Moses
Vickie Moustapha
Mary & Steve Nix
Katie & Kyle Oudt
Kelley & Scott Parel
Ali & Ben Robins
Tracy & Michael Roybal
Margaret Solomon ’77 & Glenn Solomon
Denise Stewart
Gwendolyn & Richard Turcotte
Jorie & Brian Wages
Jaime & Steve Walkowiak
McKinley & Brandon Wier

Faculty & Staff Chairs
Bill Burton
Angie Constantinides
Nick Leggatt
Johanna Nystrom
Lakeshia Peters
Cheryl Shulman
Bryce Sizemore
Casey Stoltz
Anne Yarbrough

Grandparent Chairs
Denise Byrd
Evey Fagadau
Marty Weiland

Parents of Alumni Chairs
Lisa Antes
Lisa Brown
Mandy Dake
Meghana Dhall
Catie Enrico
Linda Hodgson
Kate Hoedebeck
Nisha Lunia

Past Annual Fund Chairs
Joe Eastin
Catie Enrico
Jenney Gillikin
Kristin Rees
Sarah Weinberg

Annual Fund

Every day at Lamplighter, students receive a serious education in an environment where creativity is nurtured and curiosity is embraced. The extraordinary Lamplighter education that the School provides is possible in part because of contributions to the Annual Fund.

The Annual Fund is Lamplighter's highest fundraising priority providing direct funding for educational initiatives and enhancements such as faculty professional development, technology improvements, curriculum resources, and community partnerships. To be successful, the Annual Fund depends on participation from every member of the school community.

Make your gift to the Annual Fund today and Be the Spark that Inspires Forever Learning.


Luminary Reception

The 2016-17 Luminary Reception will be held on Thursday, August 31, 2017 in the new Innovation Lab on Lamplighter's campus.   

Over 150 parents gathered at the home of Monica & Joe Eastin for the 2015-16 Luminary Reception.



2017 - 2018 Annual Fund Goal: $600,000

 Board of Trustees Participation Goal: 100% 
Faculty and Staff Participation Goal: 100%
Parent Participation Goal: 100%

Annual Fund Recognition Levels

The Luminary Society  
    Beacon $25,000 and above
    Illuminator $15,000-$24,999
    Torchbearer $8,000-$14,999
    Candle Lighter $3,500-$7,999
    Luminary Member $1,500-$3,499
1953 Club $500-$1,499
Lantern Club $25-$499


  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite