Lamplighter Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Trustees are custodians of the integrity of the institution and of its standing and reputation built by the founders and those who have labored over the years. Trustees hold “in trust” the school’s future as well as its present.

The Board reflects strength, vision, experience, knowledge of the surrounding educational community, as well as a blending of educational, managerial, investment, business, and legal talents. This diversity permits the Board to lead the school’s strategic vision.     


Sarah Weinberg, Chair     

Jon Morgan '82, Vice-Chair    

Douglas MacMahon, Secretary     

Linda Hodgson, Treasurer


Dr. Kelvin Baggett
Brenna Lambert
Flauren Bender '90
Liza Lee
Shonn Brown
Jed Morse '82
Dr. David J. Chard
Bill Payne
Dr. Steven Clark '88
Kristin Rees
Joe Eastin
Catherine Rose
Catie Enrico
Justin Small
Jenney Gillikin
George Tang
Meg Graves Jean-Louis Trochu
Margaret Hirsch '89
Kelcy Warren
Jane Rose Hurst Katherine Rochelle Wyker '98
Anurag Jain
Andy Yung
Jennifer Karol

Life Trustees:

Stuart Bumpas Marietta Johnson
Dan Cook Jack Klein
Mary McDermott Cook   Carol Levy
David Corrigan David Miller
Mike Dodge Jennifer Mosle
Neil Foote Barbara Nichols
Judy Gass Margaret Jonsson Rogers
Charles Ginsburg Barney Young
Rolf Haberecht  




  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite