NightLight After School Enrichment Program

The Lamplighter School NightLight program offers after school enrichment opportunities for students in Pre-K through 4th grade. NightLight classes include a variety of offerings in arts and crafts, games and sports, literacy, creative expression, and STEM. 

NightLight classes are typically held once a week from 3:45 – 4:45 p.m. and run for an entire semester. Pricing is approximately $15 per class (additional materials fee may apply).

Spring 2018 classes begin Wednesday, January 3, 2018 and end the week of May 7, 2018.

There are no NightLight classes on the following dates for Spring 2018:

Monday, January 15, 2018 MLK Day
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Admission Playdate
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, February 16, 2018 Winter Break
Monday, February 19, 2018 Winter Break
March 12 - March 16, 2018 Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018  Grandest Friends' Day 
Friday, March 30, 2018  Good Friday
Thursday, April 12, 2018  International Night 


View the
Spring 2018 NightLight brochure.

  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite