Alumni Council

The Lamplighter Alumni Council is made up of graduates and former students who gather to plan events, raise money, volunteer to support School events, and have fun. Alumni can help create care packages for college freshmen, speak to current students during Alumni Days, participate in our annual Gala, or gather with classmates at Friendsgiving. There are many exciting ways to stay connected and involved with your first alma mater. Please contact us below if you would like to get involved.

Alumni Council Leadership
President, Matt Miller ’88
Vice President, Joe Unis '96
Secretary, Kathryn Nelson '93
 
ALUMNI COUNCIL MEMBERS

Contact a member of the Alumni Council to learn more about ways to get involved.

Alumni Council Member Email Address
Chandler Tucker '05 ctucker@bizjournals.com
Jackie Giroir Christman '99 jacquelinechristman@gmail.com
Taylor Gromatzky Sommerford '99 taylor@daveperrymiller.com
Grace Cook '98 grace_cook1@yahoo.com
Liz Lintel '97 lizlintel@gmail.com
Joe Unis '96 joe.unis@gmail.com
Jane Rozelle Humphrey '95 arozelle@gmail.com
Braden Wayne '95 bradenwayne@me.com
Kathryn Nelson '93 kathryn@kathrynnelsondesign.com
Chris Nettune '93 cnettune@gmail.com
Taylor Cornell Good '92 tgood@thelamplighterschool.org
Travis Phelan '91 tphelan@alixpartners.com
Liz Cullum Helfrich '90 elizabeth.helfrich@gmail.com
Sarah Pearson Reidy '90 sarah@wholeselftherapydallas.com
Shannon Schaul '89 shanschaul@yahoo.com
Matt Miller '88 matthewmiller24@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Brown '83 elizajane.brown@me.com

Emily Forman Jourdan '75

emily.erna@yahoo.com
Cary-Elisa Briggle Rubarts '75 cerubarts@gmail.com

 

"Lamplighter has the same nurturing atmosphere that was present when I was at the school more than 30 years ago. What's different is the incorporation of new technology and the addition of incredible facilities like the Eastin Family Innovation Lab."matt miller ’88