Online Giving

Bright Future Online Giving

Thank you for choosing to make a gift online. The Lamplighter School is grateful for your support. Your generosity is making a difference in the lives of today's students now and in the future.

Naming opportunities for the Bright Future campaign are available for commitments of $50,000+. To learn more about naming opportunities, please contact Chief Advancement Officer Elizabeth Selzer at 214-369-9201, x365 or

Please contact the Advancement Office for assistance with the following: making a gift of stock/wire transfer; making a direct charitable contribution from an IRA; or other options. You are always welcome to mail a check using Lamplighter's address. To give online, please use the form below. 

Campaign leadership

Campaign chair and board chair
Flauren Fagadau Bender ’90
honorary Campaign co-chairs
Monica and Joe Eastin
immediate past board chair
Douglas MacMahon
Igniting Young Minds Campaign chair
Jennifer Karol
advancement committee chair
Allison Bovard
construction committee chair
Gowri Sharma
Campaign committee
Dave Beran
Lindsay Billingsley
Dawn Blankenship
Jordan Brainerd
Erica Denton
Stephanie Fine
Jenney Gillikin
David Guedry
Margaret Johansen Hirsch ’89
Eugene Jabbour
Ashley Ruggeri
Amanda Shufeldt
Whitney Turner