Learn more about the Bright Future campaign with the frequently asked questions (FAQs).

Campaign leadership

Campaign and board chair
Flauren Fagadau Bender ’90
honorary Campaign co-chairs
Monica and Joe Eastin
immediate past board chair
Douglas MacMahon
Igniting Young Minds Campaign chair
Jennifer Karol
advancement committee chair
Allison Bovard
construction committee chair
Gowri Sharma
Campaign committee
Dave Beran
Lindsay Billingsley
Dawn Blankenship
Jordan Brainerd
Erica Denton
Stephanie Fine
Jenney Gillikin
David Guedry
Margaret Johansen Hirsch ’89
Eugene Jabbour
Ashley Ruggeri
Amanda Shufeldt
Whitney Turner