Whom to Call

whom to call
   

Academic Program | Pre-K, Kindergarten, and T1

Judith Mullens | jmullens@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 373
Academic Program | Grades 1 - 4

Stephen Scott | sscott@thelamplighterschool.org

214.369.9201, ext. 338
Admission & Placement

Jacquelyn Wilcox | jwilcox@thelamplighterschool.org

214.369.9201, ext. 345
Advancement Clayton Hollingsworth | chollingsworth@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 354
Alumni Relations Cindy Connolly | cconnolly@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 318
Calendar & Events Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Carpool (SchoolPass) Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Counselor Jill Schroeter, L.P.C., RPT-S | jschroeter@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 346
Financial Aid Trey Angel | tangel@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 344
Grandparents Taylor Cornell Good '92 | tgood@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 378
Lamplighter Fund Cindy Connolly | cconnolly@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 318
Lamplighter Parents' Association (LPA) Taylor Cornell Good '92 | tgood@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 378
Lamplighter Publications Landy Fox | lfox@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 353
Lost & Found Front Desk 214.369.9201, ext. 300
Maintenance Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Erik Jonsson Media Center Patricia Vermillion | pvermillion@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 336
Meeting Room Reservations Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
NightLight Program Shari Krage | skrage@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 379
Nurses

Dianne Johnson | djohnson@thelamplighterschool.org

Susan Regan Donnenfield | sregan@thelamplighterschool.org

214.369.9201, ext. 351
Parent Portal Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Receptionist Helen Skalniak | hskalniak@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 300
Summer Programs | Registration Bill Wetsel | bwetsel@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 366
FunCamp | PreK - K  Cheryl Shulman | cshulman@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 309
Camp Lamplighter | Grades T1- 4  Shari Krage skrage@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 379
Safety & Security Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Technology Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Tuitions Payments / FACTS Marynell Murphy | mmurphy@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 343
Website Content Landy Fox | lfox@thelamplighterschool.org 214.369.9201, ext. 353