Advancement & Communications Team

 

Clayton Hollingsworth
Director of Advancement and Communications
(214) 369-9201, x354
chollingsworth@thelamplighterschool.org

Ana Bohanan
Creative Director
(214) 369-9201, x338
abohanan@thelamplighterschool.org

Cindy Connolly
Associate Director of Annual Giving & Alumni Relations
(214) 369-9201, x318
cconnolly@thelamplighterschool.org
Landy Fox
Communications Coordinator
(214) 369-9201, x353
lfox@thelamplighterschool.org

 


Shelly Gammieri
Advancement Specialist
(214) 369-9201, x365
sgammieri@thelamplighterschool.org

Taylor Cornell Good ΚΌ92
Parent Relations Coordinator
(214) 369-9201, x378
tgood@thelamplighterschool.org
 

Jennifer Heiss
Yearbook Coordinator
(214) 369-9201, x355
jheiss@thelamplighterschool.org

 

  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite