Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2020  >  >>
  • Saturday - February 1, 2020
    • LPA Online Auction Opens Until Feb. 8th
    Sunday - February 2, 2020
    • LPA Online Auction Open
    Monday - February 3, 2020
    • Day 4 - Green
    • LPA Online Auction Open
    Tuesday - February 4, 2020
    • Day 5 - Blue
    • LPA Online Auction Open
    Wednesday - February 5, 2020
    • Day 6 - Purple
    • LPA Online Auction Open
    Thursday - February 6, 2020
    • Day 1 - Red
    • LPA Online Auction Open
    Friday - February 7, 2020
    • Day 2 - Orange
    • LPA Online Auction Open
    Saturday - February 8, 2020
    Monday - February 10, 2020
    • Day 3 - Yellow
    Tuesday - February 11, 2020
    • Day 4 - Green
    Tuesday - February 18, 2020
    • Day 5 - Blue
    Wednesday - February 19, 2020
    • Day 6 - Purple
    Thursday - February 20, 2020
    • Day 1 - Red
    Friday - February 21, 2020
    • Day 2 - Orange
    Monday - February 24, 2020
    • Day 3 - Yellow
    Tuesday - February 25, 2020
    • Day 4 - Green
    Wednesday - February 26, 2020
    • Day 5 - Blue
    Thursday - February 27, 2020
    • Day 6 - Purple
    Friday - February 28, 2020
    • Day 1 - Red
  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite