Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2019  >  >>
  • Friday - November 1, 2019
    • Day 5 - Blue
    • Project Warm Us Coat Drive Begins
    Monday - November 4, 2019
    • Day 6 - Purple
    Tuesday - November 5, 2019
    • Day 1 - Red
    Wednesday - November 6, 2019
    • Day 2 - Orange
    Thursday - November 7, 2019
    • Day 3 - Yellow
    Friday - November 8, 2019
    • Day 4 - Green
    Monday - November 11, 2019
    • Day 5 - Blue
    Tuesday - November 12, 2019
    • Day 6 - Purple
    Wednesday - November 13, 2019
    • Day 1 - Red
    Thursday - November 14, 2019
    • Day 2 - Orange
    Friday - November 15, 2019
    • Day 3 - Yellow
    • Project Warm Us Coat Drive Ends
    Monday - November 18, 2019
    • Day 4 - GreenSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 19, 2019
    • Day 5 - BlueSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 20, 2019
    • Day 6 - PurpleSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 21, 2019
    • Day 1 - RedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 22, 2019
    • Day 2 - OrangeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - November 25, 2019
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - November 26, 2019
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - November 27, 2019
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 28, 2019
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Thanksgiving Signup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - November 29, 2019
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite