NightLight After School Enrichment Program

The Lamplighter School NightLight program offers after school enrichment opportunities for students in Pre-K through fourth grade. NightLight classes include a variety of offerings in arts and crafts, games and sports, literacy, creative expression, and STEM. 

NightLight classes are typically held once a week from 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. and run for an entire semester. Carpool pickup is from 4:45 - 5:00 p.m.

View the Fall 2019 NightLight brochure.

Registration for Fall 2019 NightLight classes will open Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. and will close Wednesday, August 21, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. Classes being Monday, August 26, 2019 and end Friday, December 13, 2019.

There are no NightLight classes scheduled for the following dates:

Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - Lower School Parents' Night
Friday, October 4, 2019 - Carnival
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Indigenous Peoples'/Columbus Day
Thursday, October 24 and Friday, October 25, 2019 - Conference Days
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Halloween
Monday, November 25 - Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Break


  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite