NightLight After School Enrichment Program

The Lamplighter School NightLight program offers after school enrichment opportunities for students in Pre-K through fourth grade. NightLight classes include a variety of offerings in arts and crafts, games and sports, literacy, creative expression, and STEM. 

NightLight classes are held once a week from 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. and run for an entire semester. Carpool pickup is from 4:45 - 5:00 p.m.

Fall 2020 NightLight classes begin Tuesday, September 8 and end Friday, December 17. Registration for Fall 2020 NightLight classes will open Wednesday, August 12 at 9:00 a.m. and will close on Wednesday, August 26 at 12:00 p.m. 

View the Fall 2020 NightLight brochure (revised August 3, 2020).

NightLight classes will not take place on the following dates during the Fall 2020 session:

Thursday, September 10 - Lower School Parents' Night

Monday, September 28 - Yom Kippur
Monday, October 12 - Indigenous Peoples' Day
Thursday, October 22 - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 23 - Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 30 - Halloween Weekend
Monday, November 23 - Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Break

For questions regarding the NightLight program, please contact Auxiliary Programs Coordinator Shari Krage.

  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite