NightLight After School Enrichment Program

The Lamplighter School NightLight program offers after school enrichment opportunities for students in Pre-K through fourth grade. NightLight classes include a variety of offerings in arts and crafts, games and sports, literacy, creative expression, and STEM. 

NightLight classes are typically held once a week from 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. and run for an entire semester. Carpool pickup is from 4:45 - 5:00 p.m.

View the Spring 2020 NightLight brochure.

Registration for Spring 2020 NightLight classes will open Friday, November 22, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. and will close Monday, December 9, 2019 at 12:00 p.m. Classes being Tuesday, January 7, 2020 and end Friday, May 8, 2020. Click here to register beginning November 22.

There are no NightLight classes scheduled for the following dates:

Monday, January 20, 2020 – MLK Day
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Admission Playdate
Wednesday February 12, 2020 – Parent-Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 13, 2020 – Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, February 14, 2020 – Presidents’ Day Weekend
Monday, February 17, 2020 – Presidents’ Day Weekend
March 16 – March 20, 2020 – Spring Break
Friday, March 27, 2020 – Grandest Friends’ Day
Friday, April 10, 2020 – Good Friday
Thursday, April 23, 2020 – International Night

  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite