Alumni Giving

2019-2020 Alumni Giving Program

Lamplighter's Alumni Giving Program supports the Faculty Salary Support Endowment Fund.  It is a restricted fund that is held and invested by the school.  A portion of the earnings are drawn annually to support the teachers --the people who helped you become lifelong learners, and one of the reasons you attended Lamplighter.

A successful Alumni Giving Program depends on participation from you.  Help us grow the Faculty Salary Support Endowed Fund by making a gift today.

All gifts to the 2019-2020 Lamplighter Fund must be made before May 31, 2020.

T.J. Frank '93
Matt Miller '88
Alumni Giving Co-Chairs



Alumni Council


T.J. Frank ’93

Vice President
Matt Miller ’88

Joe Unis ’96 

Immediate Past President
Finley Harbaugh Konrade ’93


Elizabeth Brown ’83
Jackie Giroir Christman ’99
Grace Cook ’98
Liz Cullum Helfrich ’90
Jane Rozelle Humphrey ’95
Emily Forman Jourdan ’75
Kathryn Nelson ’93
Chris Netunne ’93
Sarah Pearson Reidy ’90
Cary-Elisa Briggle Rubarts ’75
Shannon Schaul ’89
Braden Wayne ’95
Emily Wisner ’04
Katherine Rochelle Wyker ’98

Alumni Class Agents

  • The Lamplighter School
  • 11611 Inwood Road
  • Dallas, Texas 75229
  • T: 214-369-9201
powered by finalsite