Fall 2021 NightLight

NighLight is Lamplighter's after-school enrichment program which is offered each semester.Parents may register their student(s) for a variety of classes, including art, drama, dance, world languages, STEM, robotics, and music lessons. Registration is available online and classes run for an entire semester. Please see below for class offerings for the upcoming semester. Online registration is administered through ACTIVE Works. 

NightLight schedule
Registration
Opens Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:00 a.m.
Closes Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 12:00 p.m.
 
Class Meeting Times
Classes run from 3:45 - 4:45 p.m.*; Carpool runs from 4:45 - 5:00 p.m.
*Private music lessons run from 4:45 - 5:15 p.m. and require enrollment in a 3:45 - 4:45 p.m. NightLight class.
Classes begin Monday, August 30, 2021
Classes end Friday, December 10, 2021
 
NightLight classes are canceled on the following dates:
Monday, September 6: Labor Day
Thursday, September 16: Yom Kippur
Friday, October 1: Carnival
Monday, October 11: Indigenous Peoples’ Day
Thursday, October 21: Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 22: Parent-Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 29: Halloween weekend
Monday, November 22 – Friday, November 26: Thanksgiving Break
partnerships

The Fall 2021 NightLight program offers several classes in partnership with the following organizations:

Contact

For questions about the NightLight program, please contact Shari Krage, Auxiliary Programs Coordinator at 214-369-9201, x 387 or skrage@thelamplighterschool.org.